Rally Ypres 2008 - Championships
The rally qualifies for several championships including: Inter-continental Rally Challenge. The FIA European Rally Championship; The FIA historic championship; Belgian National Historic Championship.

Abarth Gr. Punto S2000
Porsche 911
Ford Escort Mk2

Back To Rally Ypres 2008
Ypres 2008 Finland 2008 Finland 2008 Finland 2008