Rally Kent 2006 - Championships
The rally was a round of numerous Championships. Two National Championships the ANCRO National Clubmans Championship and the Peugeot Sport 206 1400cc Challenge. The three local championships are the AEMC Eastern Championship, ASWMC Loose Surface (SW) and Wallis Wagons 2006 Multi venue.

Peugeot 206 ChampionshipANCRO National Clubmans ChampionshipAWSMC Loose Surface (SW)

Peugeot 206
Vauxhall Astra RWD
Subaru Impreza

Back To Rally Kent 2006
Ypres 2008 Finland 2008 Finland 2008 Finland 2008