Rally Tour Of Flanders 2006 - Championships
For the British spectator the main interest in the rally is the Historic rally as just over half the competitors are GB cars with 2 Irish entrants this year. The rally was a round of the Armajaro MSA British Historic Rally Championship 2006 and HRCR Classic Stage Rally Championship 2006. The rally is also a round of two Belgian Historic Championships. The modern event also attract some British interest with 11 of the 142 entrants. The rally is a round of 11 Belgian rallies including the Ford Fiesta Sporting Trophy.

Subaru Impreza
Ford Lotus Cortina
Porsche 911

Back To Rally Tour_Of_Flanders 2006
Ypres 2008 Finland 2008 Finland 2008 Finland 2008