2010 MSA British Rally Championship calendar announced
In advance of the MSA British Rally Championshipís open day, taking place at the Sweetlamb Rally Complex on Friday 9th October, the British Islesí premier Rally Championship can now confirm its 2010 calendar of events.

The International status rallies, which form the six round season, have attracted other Championships too, underlining their quality and popularity by hosting rounds of the MSA British Historic, Scottish, Welsh and English Rally Championships.

The British Rally Championship is still keeping an eye on other rallies too; looking for a seventh event, but in the current financial climate has opted to delay the inclusion of another event until at least 2011.

2010 MSA British Rally Championship Calendar*
27th March International Rally North Wales Welshpool
23rd / 24th April Pirelli International Rally Carlisle
28th / 29th May Jim Clark International Rally Kelso
9th / 10th July Isle of Man International Rally Douglas
20th / 21st August International Rally Northern Ireland Antrim
25th September International Rally Yorkshire Pickering
30th October BRC Bash tba
*subject to MSA approval

Back To News
Ypres 2008 Finland 2008 Finland 2008 Finland 2008